Board of Directors

The Board of Directors include the President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, individual Directors elected to terms specified in the By-Laws. The current Board of Directors includes:

  • Ovide Lamontagne (President)
  • Kathryn Marchocki (Vice President)
  • Edward O’Reilly (Treasurer)
  • Jake Berry (Secretary)
  • Thomas Andrew, M.D.
  • Kyle Farrell
  • Lynn Fuller
  • Daniel Goonan
  • Peggy Gilmour
  • Rick St. Hilaire
  • Jon Morgan
  • Anthony Naro

Honorary Board Members:

The Honorary Board Members include U.S. Senator Maggie Hassan, Former U.S. Senator Kelly Ayotte, U.S. Senator Jeanne Shaheen, Congresswoman Anne Kuster,  Robert Gasser, NH Executive Councilor Joseph Kenny, and Bonnie Reid Martin.

Advisory Board:

The Advisory Board includes Honorable Chief Justice Tina Nadeau, Alex Casale, NH Statewide Drug Offender Program Coordinator, Jennifer Stone, Grafton County Drug Court Coordinator, Jamie Preston, Stafford County Drug Court Case Manager, Chris Gowell, Strafford County Drug Court Coordinator, Amanda Steenhuis, Managing NH Public Defender-Nashua, Jacqui Abikoff, Belknap Country Drug Court Executive Director, Allison Welsh, Cheshire County Drug Court, Christine McKenna, Rockingham Country Drug Court Coordinator and Julie Christensen-Collins, Hillsborough-South Drug Court Coordinator.

Board Documents

Board members may access relevant files here.